SENTRALBORD: 51 77 98 00

Eirik Njærheim
Managing Director



+47 908 57 789
eirik@jaertek.no

Gunnar Laland
Sales Manager
CAD/CAM


+47 936 37 546 gunnar@jaertek.no

Stian Undheim
Customer relations
CAD/CAM


+47 941 99 743
stian@jaertek.no

Ronny Myklebust
Customer relations
CAD


+47 901 14 225
ronny@jaertek.no

Trond Svardal
Customer relations
CAD/CAM


+47 924 46 765
trond@jaertek.no

Torbjørn Refsnes
Senior Consultant CAM


+47 488 93 031
torbjorn@jaertek.no

Ørjan Undheim
CAM-Technician



+47 980 09 060
orjan@jaertek.no

Tobias Botnermyr
Senior Consultant CAD


+47 454 34 407
tobias@jaertek.no

Otto Bj. Watland
Senior Consultant HR


+47 906 42 323
otto@jaertek.no

Terje Sunde
Customer relations
HR


+47 900 47 902
terje@jaertek.no

Tor Egil Oaland
Senior Developer


+47 488 93 032
teo@jaertek.no

Jone Haugland
Senior Developer


+47 488 93 030
jone@jaertek.no

Veronika Wold
Documentation/
Marketing

+47 417 53 147
veronika@jaertek.no

Steven Aanetsen
Consultant CAD


+47 941 54 334
steven@jaertek.no

Thomas Lura
Consultant


+47 922 56 266
thomas@jaertek.no